About Healthy Justice

I am a Health Coach, Fitness Blogger and Personal Trainer. I love sharing my knowledge and experience to help my clients live a healthier lifestyle.

My journey with food and health began as a teenager when I found freedom from an eating disorder. I struggled with this anorexia for years, but through faith and perseverance I learned how to have a healthy relationship with food and my body.

It’s now my passion to work with clients to reach their personal goals and create a healthier lifestyle. Another joy of mine is in blogging. On my blog you will find an array of articles from healthy recipes and nutrition tips to workouts and inspirational success stories.

My Personal Trainer and Lifestyle Fitness certification is with NESTA (National Exercise & Sports Trainers Association)
My Health Coach certification is with the NDP (National Diabetes Prevention Program)

We are all somewhere in the process of transformation. My experiences have taught me to believe in the possibility of change. It’s my hope that you live extraordinary!

If you’re interested in learning more about my health coaching plans and pricing or would like for me to present on fitness topics don’t hesitate to contact me.

Natalie, aka…Healthy Justice:)

IMG_5359 web

 

Leave a Reply

