Need Help Losing Weight & Achieving Your Goals?

feet on a bathroom scale - isolated

Do you want to lose weight, but struggle with motivation?

Have you tried diets in the past and are afraid of failing again?

Have you promised yourself to hit the gym more &  not followed through?

Need extra support, motivation and to feel that someone is on your side?

Are you a busy professional and need help making your health a priority?

I can help!!

As a Health Coach, it’s my area of expertise to help you reach your weight loss and fitness goals and be your ultimate support system for making healthy lifestyle changes that stick!

What makes health coaching different from any other diet program?

  • I focus on your whole life, not just diet and nutrition.  I understand how the emotional, physical, behavioral, nutritional and lifestyle factors are all needed to enhance overall health and well-being. This is what sets me apart from a dietician or nutrionist.
  • I don’t just give you a plan and leave you to figure it out on your own.  I journey beside you, helping you work through challenges and making behavior changes that will result in sustainable weight loss.
  • Macronutrients, Paleo, Organic, it can all be confusing.  I help navigate you through the overwhelming information on nutrition, diets and fitness to determine what works for YOU.  
  • You might know what to do, but applying that knowledge is another story.  Health coaching provides accountability to keep you on track.  By setting small goals and taking a realistic approach, you will make progress.

How does health coaching work?

IMG_3090

Health coaching is convenient. I work with clients from all over consulting on the phone, text and through email.

1st coaching consult:   I want to hear about your goals, what you want to achieve and together we develop an action plan along with small steps you can begin practicing in your daily life.

Weekly sessions: I do a check in at the beginning of the week to explore challenges, provide suggestions to resolve them and goal set.

I provide weekly review on your meals, activity suggestions and challenges.

I guide you on meal prep, reading food labels, and I share healthy recipes.

What training have I received?

I am a certified Health Coach with the NDP (National Diabetes Prevention Program)

I am also a certified Personal Trainer and Lifestyle Fitness Coach with NESTA (National Exercise & Sports Trainers Association)

I have personally overcome my own battle with weight, body image and food.  Read my story here: https://healthyjustice.wordpress.com/2015/05/17/my-story-from-overcoming-anorexia-to-finding-purpose/

How much does it cost?

$99/ month for full coaching package.

$50 one time consult with 1 week of coaching.

*I accept PayPal

Health coaching is a preventive care that’s an investment in your quality of life.

Health coaching is all about YOU! It gives you the accountability, inspiration and guidance you need to achieve goals that you can’t reach on your own.

 

Leave a Reply

